Customer Reviews

Inspection Services Satisfaction Guarantee  

If you are not satisfied with the quality of my inspection services I will do anything I can to make you happy within the scope of my inspection services contract or I will pay for another home inspection for you up to the price of my inspection fee. Request must be made within 24 hours of receiving my written report. 

Here are few comments and recommendations from both my home inspection and home repair customers.

“My wife and I have purchased several homes, so we have used several inspectors. None has been better than Russ. We had a time crunch, and Russ not only met our need, but exceeded it while doing a quality inspection and delivering an easy-to-read report. I recommend Russ highly.”
Chris, August 2015

“I hired Russ to do a home inspection for me for a new construction home that I am purchasing. Russ was prompt on showing up at scheduled time and did a fantastic job! He took the time at the end of the inspection to explain what all he had found and what areas would call for immediate attention. The turn around time for an emailed thorough report to include pictures and estimated cost of repairs was less than 24 hours. Russ Adams was very professional and I would suggest him to anyone needing a home inspection.
Meredith, August 2015

“Russ performed a very detailed inspection of my future home and did a thorough walk-through with me before leaving. His report was in my e-mail the next morning, complete with clear explanations of the issues found and cost estimates for repairs. Choosing a home inspector is like a shot in the dark when you don’t already know one. This is a good one to know.”
Ann, August 2015

“Thank you for your excellent and thorough reporting.”
Kevin and Amy, July 2015

“Once again, thank you.”
Anthony, July 2015

“Russell was very professional. He called me to let me know he was on his way to the job and made sure he made me aware of any concerns he had with the home. I have recommended him to my realtor for others who are in need of an inspection. Truly a professional.”
Sheree, July 2015

“Russ appeared to be quite knowledgeable about homes and what needs to be done. I had rotten wood replaced in the front and back of the house. The work done was very good. My only critique is that the work took much longer than I wanted due to other jobs Adams had and the extremely hot weather.”
Pamela, July 2015

“Very descriptive in ever aspect of the inspection. Very helpful in giving estimated cost for repairs.”
Jontue, June 2015

“We have used Russ for two projects now (replacing shutters and repairing wall/resetting cabinets and counter after a leak). Each time he showed up when he said he would and got the work done professionally and within the fair estimate provided. He is knowledgeable in many different areas and honest. You can’t go wrong here. Make the call!”
Michelle, June 2015

“Thanks so much, I will highly recommend you . . . Thanks again”.
Ivy, April 2015

“I told our mortgage company how good of a job you did and that they need to continue to recommend your services to home buyers.”
Brayden, March 2015

“Thank you, I was told there was major structural damage. Thank you for being thorough in your work!”
Will, March 2015

“Thx again for your services as soon as the seller is done with all requested repairs I would like you to come back and check it out . . . Thx again.”
Cameron, March 2015

“Russell was prompt and professional. He was VERY knowledgeable about a wide variety of home management issues as well as basic construction of unfinished spaces. We will definitely be calling on his services again in the near future.”
Rich and Kim, January 2015

“I found Russ through an online referral service and he was prompt, punctual and more than polite. He listened to my situation and was very willing to help, even staying later than expected. I would highly recommend Russ to anyone needing anything fixed!”
Amando, January 2015

“Great experience!”
T.J., December 2014

“Russ did a wonderful job on the cabinets in my law firm. He gave me an estimate the day I called him and completed the job the next day. Russ is professional in every way and his work demonstrates his dedication to quality and craftsmanship. I highly recommend him.”
Richard, November 2014

“Excellent. Russ was prompt and thorough in responding to our quote request, and he did great work in helping us to address a carpentry problem that needed immediate attention.”
Brian, October 2014

“Very pleasant & the job was only 2 hours.”
Myra, October 2014